Наши продукты

Мы поставляем наушники TWS с запатентованным дизайном, премиальным качеством и заводской ценой.

Почему Выбрали Нас

Мы - компания, которая сегодня поставляет наушники TWS завтрашнего дня.

Premium Quality
Premium Quality

Хорошее сотрудничество с поставщиками фирменных материалов, современное оборудование и 100% строгий процесс контроля качества могут гарантировать, что вы получите прочный и заслуживающий доверия продукт. Соответствует CE / Rohs / FCC / KC и т. Д.

Continuous Innovation
Непрерывные инновации

Innovation defines the future. All of our products are created with solutions in mind by experienced product experts. We focus on the user experience and will continue to develop user-friendly best wireless earphones.

Independent Factory
Независимый завод

Завод, утвержденный ISO 9001, площадью 6000 квадратных метров, с более чем 600 сотрудниками, годовой доход превышает 80 000 000 долларов США.

Professional Team
Профессиональная команда

Наша команда - это ваша команда. Наш успех обусловлен не только высоким качеством нашей продукции, но и энтузиазмом, отношением и отношением к нашим клиентам.

О CloudAtlas

Мировые лидеры в Разработка Bluetooth-гарнитур С 2013 г.

SHENZHEN WIRELESS CLOUD IMAGE ELECTRONICS - ведущий производитель и OEM-поставщик, поставщик ODM беспроводных наушников, беспроводных наушников, гарнитур Bluetooth и решений TWS в Китае. Мы вступили в партнерские отношения со многими брендами бытовой электроники, такими как JOYROOM, GUSGU, DACOM, TECHNO, 1MORE, MEIZU и т.д. производственная мощность 30, 000 комплектов.

Мы всегда находимся в поисках сотрудничества с ведущими брендами, дилерами электроники, которые ищут производителей качественных устройств Bluetooth и надеются на долгосрочные деловые отношения с поставщиком. Мы уделяем особое внимание качеству и предоставляем индивидуальные услуги, чтобы помочь нашим клиентам развивать свой бизнес.

phone icon + 86-755-2790 7264
iframe_img

Хотите начать свой бизнес прямо сейчас?

partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner

Leave a Message
We will call you back soon !


    whatsapp
    skype
    email
    go top

Why Choose Us

We are a company delivering tomorrow’s TWS earbuds today

Premium Quality
Premium Quality

Good cooperation with branded material suppliers, advanced equipment, and 100% strict quality control process can assure you to get a durable and trust-worthy product. Comply with CE/ Rohs/ FCC/ KC etc.

Continuous Innovation
Continuous Innovation

Innovation defines the future. All of our products are created with solutions in mind by experienced product experts. We focus on the user experience and will continue to develop user-friendly products.

Independent Factory
Independent Factory

ISO 9001 approved factory, covering an area of 6, 000 square meters, with over 600 employees, the annual revenue exceeds USD 80, 000, 000.

Professional Team
Professional Team

Our team is your team. Our success is not only due to the high quality of our products, but also the passion, attitude, and the way we treat our clients.

About CloudAtlas

Global Leaders in Develop Bluetooth Headsets Since 2013

SHENZHEN WIRELESS CLOUD IMAGE ELECTRONICS is the leading manufacturer and OEM, ODM provider of wireless headphones, wireless earbuds, Bluetooth headsets, and TWS solutions in China. We have entered into the partnership with many Consumer Electronics Brands, such as JOYROOM, GUSGU, DACOM, TECHNO, 1MORE, MEIZU, etc. We have our own moulding lines, SMT lines, PCBA, assembly lines, and packaging lines, with daily finished production capacity 30, 000 sets.

We've always on the lookout for collaboration with top brands, electronics dealers that are looking for quality Bluetooth devices manufacturers and hope to have a long-term business relationship with the supplier. We are the one that focuses on quality and provides one-on-one service to help our clients grow their business.

phone icon +86-755-2790 7264
iframe_img

Want to start your business now?

partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
whatsapp
skype
email
go top